GC HOF Banquet April 10th

It's time again when the Greenville College Athletic Department recognizes the newly inducted members of the Hall of Fame. The 2010 Class includes 5 individuals and one team. You can read the whole story here.

Lewis Carroll, Beth (Lunte) McFeron, and Andrea (Shultz) Vogler, athletic category; Henry Johnson Long, pioneer category; Dr. Cecil Zweifel, meritorious achievement category; and the 1979 women's tennis team, team category.

The evening will also recognize Christina Niehaus as the recipient of the Order of the Orange and Black.

The banquet will be held in the Armington Center on the Greenville College Campus Saturday April 10th at 6:30pm. This is an event open to all alumni and supporters of Greenville College.

You can register for the event here or contact B.J. Schneck at william.schneck@greenville.edu or 618-664-6621.

Greenville College Football © 2009 by Jered Schneider.